Find Your Local Branch and Volunteer!

Find your nearest AUWU Branch below and join its Online Activist Network to link up with members in your local area.Simply leave a comment on your local branch’s page to express your interest.

We encourage every member to get involved. If there isn’t one, start a branch in your area!

See image below for breakdown of total members

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-24-41-am

 

VICTORIA

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-26-41-am

Melbourne (founding branch) / contact@unemployedworkersunion.com / (03) 8394 5266
 Join the online organising network for Melbourne here 
Visit Melbourne branch (founding branch) facebook page here 

Outer Northern Melbourne (Greenvale area) / outernorthernmelbourne@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Outer Northern Melbourne here
Visit the Outer Northern Melbourne facebook page here 

Outer Eastern Melbourne / outereasternmelbourne@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Outer Eastern Melbourne here
Visit the Outer Eastern Melbourne facebook page here


Ballarat / ballarat@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Ballarat here

Bendigo / bendigo@unemployedworkersunion.com, (03) 5475 1493
 Join the online organising network for Bendigo here
Visit the Bendigo facebook page here

Central Gippsland / gippsland-central@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Gippsland (Central) here
Visit the Central Gippsland facebook page here

Macedon Ranges / macedonranges@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Victorian Branches here

Shepparton / shepparton@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Shepparton here
Visit the Shepparton facebook page here

Sunraysia (Mildura, Wentworth) sunraysia@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Sunraysia here

NEW SOUTH WALES

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-25-46-am

 

Sydney / josie@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Sydney (Outer West) here
Visit the Sydney facebook page here

Inner West Sydney / josie@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Inner West Sydney here
Visit the Inner West Sydney facebook page here

Armidale / armidale@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Armidale here
Visit Armidale facebook page here

Albury /
albury@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Albury here

Auburn / auburn@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Auburn here

Broken Hill / brokenhill@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Broken Hill here

Blue Mountains / bluemountains@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Blue Mountains here
Visit the Blue Mountains facebook page here

Bowral / bowral@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Bowral here

Coffs Harbour / coffsregion@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Coffs Harbour here

Gosford / gosford@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Gosford here

Lismore (Casino, Evans Head)/ lismore@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Lismore here
Visit the Lismore facebook page here

Newcastle / newcastle@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Newcastle here
Visit the Newcastle facebook page here

Northern Rivers (Ballina, Byron Bay, Nimbin) / northernrivers@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for the Northern Rivers here

Riverina (Cootamundra, Murray, Wagga Wagga) / riverina@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Riverina here

Orange / 
orange@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Orange here

South Coast (Batemans Bay to Eden) / southcoastnsw@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for South Coast here

Wollongong / wollongong@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Wollongong here

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-25-46-am

Canberra / canberra@unemployedworkersunion.com
 Join the online organising network for Canberra here

QUEENSLAND

 Join the general online organising network for Queensland here

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-28-35-am

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-27-03-am

Brisbane / brisbane@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Brisbane here
Visit the Brisbane facebook page here

Atherton Region (Dimbulah, Mareeba) / atherton@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Atherton here

Bundaberg / bundaberg@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Bundaberg here

Cairns / cairns@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Cairns here

Fraser Coast / frasercoast@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Fraser Coast here

Gold Coast / goldcoast@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Gold Coast here

MacKay / mackay@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for MacKay here

Moreton Bay Region / moretonbay@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Moreton Bay Region here

Mount Isa / mountisa@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Mount Isa here

Rockhampton / rockhampton@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Rochhampton here
Visit the Rockhampton facebook page here

Toowoomba / toowoomba@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Toowoomba here

Townsville / townsville@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Townsville here

TASMANIA

 Join the general online organising network for Tasmania here

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-40-19-am

Hobart / hobart@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Hobart here

Devonport / devonport@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Devonport here

Huon Valley Area (Southern Channel) / huon@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for the Huon Valley here

Launceston / launceston@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Launceston here

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

 Join the general online organising network for South Australia here

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-27-44-am

Adelaide / adelaide@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Adelaide here
Visit the Adelaide facebook page here

Whyalla / whyalla@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Whyalla here

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

 Join the general online organising network for Western Australia here

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-43-13-am

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-42-49-am

Perth / perth@unemployedworkersunion.com

Bunbury / bunbury@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Bunbury here

Geraldton / geraldton@unemployedworkersunion.com
Join the online organising network for Geraldton here
Visit the Geraldton facebook page here

No Branch in Your Area? Help Us Start One!

Simply email contact@unemployedworkersunion.com to express your interesting we will set up a branch network for you and deliver you AUWU materials.

IMAG0021