Find Your Local Branch and Volunteer!

Contact your local branch: (scroll down) to link up with members in your local area. Simply email or leave a comment on your local branch’s Facebook page to express your interest. Click through on Facebook listings for local meetings, forums and event details.

Contact your state coordinator: (scroll down) to start a branch, or request support for screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-24-41-amyour branch.

Click here for help with your personal situation.

 

NATIONAL BRANCH COORDINATOR

Hayden Patterson, 0408 361 360 / national@unemployedworkersunion.com

 

STATE DIVISION COORDINATORS

ACT: Vacant / act@unemployedworkersunion.com / ACT branches

NSW: Vacant / nsw@unemployedworkersunion.com  /  NSW branches

NT: Jengis  / nt@unemployedworkersunion.com  /  NT branches

QLD: Dylon, 0472 624 619 / qld@unemployedworkersunion.com  /  QLD branches

SA: Hayden, 0497 149 406 / sa@unemployedworkersunion.com  /  SA branches
mobile: 0497 149 406
office: (08) 7078 5152 (10.00 am – 2.00 pm Monday to Friday)
PO BOX 573, Goodwood, SA 5034
         Click for meetings, events and more on the South Australian Facebook page

TAS: tas@unemployedworkersunion.com  /  TAS branches
         Click for meetings, events and more on the Tasmanian Facebook page

VIC: Anne / vic@unemployedworkersunion.com  /  VIC branches

WA: Alan / wa@unemployedworkersunion.com  /  WA branches

 

Please send expressions of interest for vacant positions to: national@unemployedworkersunion.com

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Canberra / canberra@unemployedworkersunion.com

NEW SOUTH WALES

Sydney – Inner / sydney@unemployedworkersunion.com
marrickville@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Inner Sydney Facebook page

Sydney – Outer (Parramatta and surrounds) / sydney@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Outer Sydney Facebook page

Albury / albury@unemployedworkersunion.com

Auburn / auburn@unemployedworkersunion.com

Armidale / armidale@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Armidale Facebook page

Coffs Harbour / coffsregion@unemployedworkersunion.com

Parramatta / parramatta@unemployedworkersunion.com

Lismore / lismore@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Lismore Facebook page

Newcastle / newcastle@unemployedworkersunion.com

Gosford / gosford@unemployedworkersunion.com

Shoalhaven / shoalhaven@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Shoalhaven Facebook page

Wollongong / wollongong@unemployedworkersunion.com

 

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane
0434 535 861 (mobile: 10.00 am – 2.00 pm Monday to Friday)
Click for meetings, events and more on the Brisbane Facebook page

Bundaberg / bundaberg@unemployedworkersunion.com

Cairns / cairns@unemployedworkersunion.com

Rockhampton /rockhampton@unemployedworkersunion.com

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide/ adelaide@unemployedworkersunion.com

Ceduna / ceduna@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Ceduna Facebook page

Whyalla / whyalla@unemployedworkersunion.com

 

TASMANIA

Hobart / vacant

 

VICTORIA

Melbourne / melbourne@unemployedworkersunion.com

Outer Northern Melbourne / outernorthernmelbourne@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Outer Northern Melbourne Facebook page

 

Ballarat / ballarat@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Ballarat Facebook page

Bendigo / bendigo@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Bendigo Facebook page

Central Gippsland / gippsland-central@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Central Gippsland Facebook page

Frankston / frankston@unemployedworkersunion.com

Geelong / geelong@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Geelong Facebook page

Wonthaggi / wonthaggi@unemployedworkersunion.com

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Perth / perth@unemployedworkersunion.com
Click for meetings, events and more on the Perth Facebook page